Wednesday , 20 June 2018

McKinney Police Department Announces Annual Award Recipients

By TSB Staff

The McKinney Police Department has announced its inter-departmental award winners for 2012.

See below for the award-winning officers and police personnel. congratulates all of the winners. Their service to our community is an invaluable resource.





Travis Ray was named Officer of the Year.

Joe Arp was named Detective of the Year. (No picture available)

Russ Goetz was named Rookie of the Year.

Tom Turpin was named Sworn Supervisor of the Year.

Monica Wright was named Communications Specialist of the Year.

Lou Ann Raetz was named Civilian Employee of the Year.

Monique Lenczycki was named Civilian Supervisor of the Year.

Check Also


McKinney Police Department to Host Citizens Academy

The McKinney Police Department is offering a Citizens Police Academy beginning February 18th to educate ...

Montres Pas Cher Montres Pas Cher Imitacion de relojes Rolex baratos espa?a Rolex Replica Imitazione Di Orologi Maurice Lacroix Imitazione Di Orologi Longines